The 98th Annual Gold Medal Opens This Weekend!

9 thoughts on “The 98th Annual Gold Medal Opens This Weekend!”

  1. Eric,

    This little piece was one of my favorites in the miniatures room, excellent painting! Love the color, and your brushwork is awesome.

    Sorry we didn’t get a chance to connect at the show. But let me know if you ever want to visit San Diego for a painting trip, you can crash here at my place if you need to!

  2. Hi Marian, that will be fun. I need to go back myself to have a second and third look, it’s a good-sized exhibition and takes some time to go through. Thanks!

    Hi Tony, thanks for the option. I have wanted to paint some of those old adobes in San Diego, just no idea of when I’ll be able to get to them! Maybe soon.

  3. Eric,
    Hope alls well…like the Port Clyde piece (old times, hah)…Boston is a-ok

    best to you and Ramona

    Jeff

Leave a Reply

